Join our mailing list for the latest news form Verity's Lie

Verity's Lie Blog

Enough is Enough 

New song finished on our VL Music page in the Rock album section. "Enough is Enough".
  Dial up your PayPal and send us a George and you can own it for yourself.  More to come soon here at VL . COM including the anticipated new Buffalo Buffalo Buffalo album, so keep on checking on.

Rocky Youhon EP 

Rocky Youhon of Verity's Lie and The Shelf Life String Band has been recording an EP, get ready to hear some hot fiddle licks?

Check out Rocky and the Rest of Bluegrass pickers at 

New full length SHOW 

New /Old full length show will be posted on the Verity's Lie YouTube page soon. In the mean time check out a souped up clip,....... as soon as it's done rendering.

Music Education 

Tonight's Music Education night is a Movie entitled We Don't Care About Music Anyway. We Don't Care About Music Anyway... - Trailer:

Songs for the Eye only at 

Verity's Lie Newest MP3 Album Released Date August 5th, 2014 Only at
Track Listing:
1 Tone of Sound and Color
2 Spark Of Creation
3 Eye Sees Sound
4 Goose Bumps
5 Songs for the Eye
6 He's Better
7 I Was Something
8 Open Brain
9 Unscripted
10 The Big One
11 End of Everything